Langer Primary Academy

Term Dates

2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Begins:Friday 3 September 2021
Half Term:Monday 25 October 2021- Friday 29 October 2021
Term Ends:Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Begins:Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term:Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends:Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Begins:Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term:Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends:Wednesday 20 July 2022

PD Days

  • Wednesday 1 September 2021
  • Thursday 2 September 2021
  • Friday 22 October 2021
  • Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Friday 28 January 2022
  • Friday 1 July 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022 (to be disaggregated across the academic year)

Children are not in school on PD Days